Profile Page For zackcarr

Zackcarr, 31 currently offline
map pin Tipton, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

just looking for new friends kinda new to Iowa I`m from Illinois
love shooting Just love guns especially electronic pistols
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies steamy, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, nerd, professional, jock, fun loving, extrovert, hipster, playa hater, activist, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now, roommate, dating, travel companion, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Turtle, Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, yoga, lacrosse, parkour, fencing, walking, jogging, bodybuilding, cycling, skateboarding, aerobics
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In