Wolverine64, 31 it's been a while
Bowling Green, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (26) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my Dream
I have been around guns my whole life, My dad is a gun smith and i love them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, cigars
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, coffeeholic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines
Pets Dogs, Cats, Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair, emo, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, handball, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, rowing
No Videos!

My Photos
Wolverine64 Image 0
Wolverine64 Image 1
Wolverine64 Image 2
Wolverine64 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(26)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner