Profile Page For w6ncpham

W6ncpham, 33 3 weeks ago
map pin Salem, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for someone to enjoy trading to the range as part of a date day. Shooting has always been a fun activity for me and I want to share that joy.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, target practice, science, robotics, reading, computers, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially, liquor
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Personality introvert, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style straight, shag
Fitness & Sports dancing, archery
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner