Unclewill59, 64 it's been a while
Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

trying something different
stealth take care of it and it will take care of you, keep your mouth shut, use only when needed
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, murder mysteries, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Political Views republican, conservative, reform party
Food Related Fast Food
Personality flirt, loner, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service national guard, veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, nothing but porn, action, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Asian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, seeing someone, open relationship, married, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality flirt, fun loving, loner, lover
Religious Views Christian, Hindu, Buddhist, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, friends - with benefits, dating
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related holistic treatment
No Videos!

My Photos
Unclewill59 Image 0
Unclewill59 Image 1
Unclewill59 Image 2
Unclewill59 Image 3
Unclewill59 Image 4
Unclewill59 Image 5
Unclewill59 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner