Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For triker134

Triker134, 68 currently offline
map pin La Grande, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

67 yo male firearms fan ISO long term partner
I am a 67 yo male who lives in La Grande, Oregon and own 2 businesses that I operate myself. I enjoy and own multiple long guns, hand guns and am a member of a shooting club. Also, I enjoy my 5 yo mastiff dog, music, and riding my Harley Ultra Classic with sidecar. Other interests include cooking and BBQ,
I don't drink, smoke, or use drugs and try to be self aware and deal with any issues as they arise. I have been in recovery for 48 years.
I am financially stable, loving, forgiving and have empathy, tolerance, compassion and loyalty to those close to me. My values include spirituality, integrity, compromise, acceptance of differences and trying to be open to suggestions and other views. It is important to me to honor my values and to try to understand and honor the values of others. This includes cooperation and sharing responsibilities in any relationship or partnership. My friends tell me I am a good listener (I try to ask if someone wants feedback or just to talk), supportive, kind caring and helpful.
The things I would look for in a partner would be someone who likes big dogs, enjoys the outdoors and shooting, and is open to riding motorcycles (either her own, or with me on mine). Other priorities would include no drugs, smoking, little or no alcohol use, be financially stable, spiritually centered, able to listen, straightforward, honest, kind and caring. My goal in a relationship is partnership, mutual support, mutual respect, open communication and to meet someone who can be my lady friend/ girlfriend and a best friend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, music, photography, target practice
Body Type large
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality redneck, lover, conservative
Individuality tattoos, stache, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Country
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate

My Photos
Triker134 Image 0
Triker134 Image 1
Triker134 Image 2
Triker134 Image 3
Triker134 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World