Tmroy8516, 44 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Hoping to meet some new people. This a fairly new hobby but I'm already addicted.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, target practice, reading, nature, music, movies, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality intellectual, extrovert, conservative, flirt, fun loving, nerd, professional
Individuality cougar, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Rap, Motown, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, swimming, golf, football (U.S.), bowling
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
Tmroy8516 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner