Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Gun Lovers Passions Groups


  • TEXAN0718 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


TEXAN0718 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TEXAN0718 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just a good man looking for a good woman to share life`s adventures with.

Just a good man looking for a good woman to share life's adventures with I am 54 years old and of Caucasian/Hispanic ethnicity. My grandparents on my dads side were Spanish and Mexican. My grandfather came up to the US in the 20s as an immigrant worker who decided to get his citizenship and stay here. My grandmothers family came to the US when Franco took over in Spain My mother's people came from Irish, Scottish and Native American stock. They were poor farmers from the rural areas of Mississippi and the Carolinas: a very proud people who thrive on their Southern heritage. I have 2 kids, a 24 year old son who lives and works in College Station and my 22 year old daughter and her family who live in Houston. My grandsons are 6 and 4 year old and are the sparkle in my eye. And let me tell you, there is nothing that will make a horrible day brighten up any faster then walking in the door and having those two fight over your attention; and all they ask is that you get down on the floor and share their world for a while. As far as work goes, I am the CFO for a non-profit quasi-governmental agency in the Bryan/College Station area. As far as education goes, I received my bachelors in Accounting/Finance from Stephen F. Austin SU in Nacogdoches in 1979 and a masters from Texas A & M a few years later. As far as activities I am into photography, traveling, the history channel, hunting, fishing, camping, computers, the internet, charity work, movies, the discovery channel, live music venues, writing for the outdoor media, museums, fine dining and fine wines, the hill country, winery tours in the hill country, bed and breakfast get aways, spending time with family and friends, the Bahamas, Mexico, cuddling with someone special and much, much more. Well, this is a lot for you to consider and hopefully it doesn't scare you off. If it does then the good Lord didnt mean for us to meet anyway, and if it doesn't then I look forward to your response.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining
fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, redneck, romantic, lover
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
Bluegrass, Motown, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Folk, Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, swimming, hiking, snorkeling, golf

Vintage ; Gun Type: Pistol ; Gun Type: Rifle ; Gun Type: Shotgun ; Gun Type: Revolver ; Hunting ; Target Practice ; Skeet Shooting ; Sharpshooter ; Marksman ; Big Game Hunter ; Small Game Hunter ; Duck Hunting ; Varmint Hunting ; Self-Protection ; Second Amendment Advocate ; Rifle Shooting Sports ; Handgun Shooting Sports ; Shotgun Shooting Sports ; Action Shooting Sports ; 3-Gun Shooting Sports ; Gun Type: Handgun ; Preference: Double-Action ; Preference: Single-Action ; Preference: Pump-Action ; Preference: Bolt-Action ; Preference: Lever-Action ; Deer Hunting ; Concealed Gun Carrier

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TEXAN0718's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TEXAN0718*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TEXAN0718

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEXAN0718 on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEXAN0718

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEXAN0718

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members