Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For teufelhundin

Teufelhundin, 47 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just a Marine looking for someone to share the range with. New to this again and want to find someone who enjoys shooting and cats!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cruises, horseback riding, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, designer, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, relationship, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf, handball, scuba, snorkeling, wrestling
Health Related chiropractic, minor health issues
Languages English, German, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Pig Latin, Spanish, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner






Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World