Tempe1971, 51 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

2nd Believer
2nd Believer Well to be honest I didn't think a site like this existed! I am here for obvious reasons but I am tired of being told your guns scare me and aren't necessary in society! From experience I beg to differ. Now the fun part...I do live on the east side and would prefer to meet someone that isn't to far away, but if your something special that could change. I am an honest person almost to a fault, I am direct and can be very personable. I am employeed in the medical field, hopefully I stay that with all thats going on. I don't need a maid or a cook or someone to do my laundry, I am more than capable of doing that on my own. I am very wity,sarcastic but I know when to be serious and VERY open minded and would help if she is the same. I do love going on road trips planned or otherwise. I love to go up north to the rim especially Payson, that is generally where I do my camping. I am looking for a woman who can and is honest and faithful, some traits I have not been able to find in along time in a woman. Please be DD free, not married, not dvorcing or seperated they are all the same thing and they call former significant others an EX for a reason so if your in contact with an EX on more than a regular basis unless kids are involved please dont contact me. No I am not a bitter person just had my share of not so good time ya know! I look foward to hearing from you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, fishing, computers, internet, movies, photography, target practice, travel, video games, weather
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Comfort
Personality fun loving, thrifty, flirt, dominatrix, activist, clown, conservative, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling
Health Related minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, daily, beer
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian
They are looking for relationship, romance, travel companion, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner