Tekfire, 39 it's been a while
Mequon, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Do you come here often?
Do you come here often? Hi! I am a fun loving guy with a strong sense of Justice. I am in the Army National Guard and I have down a few tours to Iraq. I am very proud of my service to our country, and I believe it has made me a better person. I also work as a Loss Prevention officer at a hospital. I am a huge tech geek and love my gadgets! I used to be a bigger gamer, but I now find my self playing COD or Halo casually. I LOVE Star Wars and do enjoy playing SW: The Old Republic, but I don't let it take up all my time. I feel that friends and comradery is very important and like to hang out with my friends when ever I can. I do enjoy a good cuddle from time to time. Hell I even don't mind a sappy movie. But I prefer action/adventure movies and sometimes comedies (if I am in the mood). Horrors movies aren't my favorite, but I do like to watch them and cuddle up on the couch. But I don't always like to stay in though, and sometime I like to go out and get some sushi and maybe play some minigolf. Contact me if you want to know more!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily, hookah, cigarettes, cigars
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, ninja, werewolf, circus clown, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran, army, national guard
Pets Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Hair Style faux-hawk, crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, skiing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, rock climbing
No Videos!

My Photos
Tekfire Image 0
Tekfire Image 1
Tekfire Image 2
Tekfire Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner