Taurusgirl, 40 2 weeks ago
Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, fishing, comic books, hunting, killing zombies, movies, nature, sports, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, coffeeholic, introvert, artistic, redneck, romantic, nerd
Individuality tattoos, superhero, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Motown, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), working out, walking, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner