Profile Page For swmoseeker

Swmoseeker, 49 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Need more money for more guns.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, hunting, internet, nature, sports, target practice
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, non-monogamous, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Spicy
Personality introvert, geek, fun loving, clown, nerd
Individuality beard, farmer, piercings, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends only, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service marines
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Folk, Death Metal, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, archery
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are flirt, class clown, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality intellectual, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, introvert, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic, clown
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Country, Death Metal, Folk, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Rock, Bluegrass

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In