Swancreekmtnman, 42 it's been a while
Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

just hoping
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am class clown, loner, anti-social, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, jock, pirate, lover, flirt, loner, intellectual
Individuality beard, tattoos, cougar lover, vampire, goatee, pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, friends only
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Gospel, Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Swancreekmtnman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner