Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For spas12

Spas12, 31 currently offline
map pin All, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

2 Glocks and A Remington
2 Glocks and A Remington I love My country. And my Guns The same Amount. i also love the ladies. and im here to satisfy all three of my loves
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, hiking
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World