Profile Page For soterusa

Soterusa, 53 it's been a while
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Lookin for a woman to shoot my AR 15 with.
Lookin for a woman to shoot my AR 15 with. Good natured Army combat veteran recently getting back into the gun culture. Never married, but thought I was close a couple of times. Still looking for a like-minded woman to get to know and have some fun with, and see if we connect deeper. I'm a reasonably intelligent semi-practicing Catholic with a college education, but just shy of a couple of classes for a degree in history. I've been working in health care since I was eighteen when I started out as a trauma medic. Currently work as a medical technician. I don't make a lot of money, and my cash flow would be better if not for being a home owner. I have my extended family that lives here in Colorado, and I'm close with all of them. I have a close knit goup of friends that I also spend time with as we are able to. The woman I'm looking for should love her country and believe in God. No Obama supporter, I'm tired of the fights...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, reading, sports, target practice, television, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies indie, sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? daily
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Omnivore, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality lover, type a, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic, activist, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality stache, goatee
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Soterusa Image 0
Soterusa Image 1
Soterusa Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






.