Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For shankfuzz

Shankfuzz, 38 currently offline
map pin All, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (13)

im just me hate clothes wish i could go without them ask if you wanta know
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, loner, anti-social
Food Related Italian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality total slacker, preppy, punk, professional, geek, lover, loner, activist, playa hater, playa, intellectual, pirate, nerd, fun loving, introvert, conservative, jock, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality nudist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for relationship, miss right now, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, working out, surfing, swimming, yoga

My Photos
Shankfuzz Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites

Meet In The Real World