Profile Page For sdonelly91

Sdonelly91, 32 it's been a while
map pin York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a friend
I'm a gunsmith by trade. Its a very big part of my life. My life has been very complex and I've managed to pack a lifetime of experience into it. Due to my life experiences I'm completely okay with either being adventurous or just settling down with someone who doesn't want to be alone. I have stories that never end and I'd like someone continue making stories with. I have two kids. My son I see frequently and I'm on good terms with his mom. We just didn't work out and we're okay about that. My daughter lives far away and I don't ever see her but that's a story you'll have to hear for yourself. I don't take life too seriously but I'm very committed in everything I do and I'm hoping that you are too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, travel, wine tasting
Body Type fat and proud, fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, glass
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, unconventional
Individuality artist, cougar lover, designer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service national defense
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, fencing, martial arts, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Sdonelly91 Image 0
Sdonelly91 Image 1
Sdonelly91 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In