Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For scottlee7777

Scottlee7777, 61 currently offline
map pin Six Lakes, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

jackie and I are looking for a woman to beam aboard
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am loner
Political Views liberal, reform party, socialist, democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality introvert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, miss right, something interesting, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Indie, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, swimming, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight
Relationship seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style bun, perm, ponytail, rattail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair

My Photos
Scottlee7777 Image 0
Scottlee7777 Image 1
Scottlee7777 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites

Meet In The Real World