Profile Page For realtallwolf

Realtallwolf, 52 currently offline
map pin New Castle, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Precision Shooter Looking For Wind Caller
I'm a Southerner living in Colorado. I moved here in 2007. In 2015 I started shooting in the Precision Rifle Series. I shoot every weekend and whenever possible. Looking for someone to shoot with and learn more about shooting with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sports, science, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, computers, hunting
Body Type average
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Personality introvert, conservative
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking, golf, archery, armchair quarterback, cycling, football (U.S.)
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed

My Photos
Realtallwolf Image 0
Realtallwolf Image 1
Realtallwolf Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In