Punkcarpenter69, 36 it's been a while
Harrisburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (16) Dating Hygiene

where`s the girl with paperwings?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies bollywood, steamy, action, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? only when I drink, cigarettes, socially, daily
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Political Views socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Italian
Personality pirate, playa hater, geek, lover, romantic, flirt, total slacker, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality cougar lover, vampire, ninja, beard, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Snakes, Rock, Spiders, Small Furry Creature, Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Christian Rock, Techno, Screamo, Progressive Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style curly, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
No Videos!

My Photos
Punkcarpenter69 Image 0
Punkcarpenter69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(16)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner