Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For psreiner

Psreiner, 66 currently offline
map pin Devine, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Carry a Pavona 9mm, get to know me.
I live alone with 6 dogs and 2 horses. I work from home. No children. I am a very caring, friendly, dedicated person. A one woman man. I believe in family. I like to have fun, quiet nights at home. I enjoy cuddling, romance and the things that u do for each other, just because.
I enjoy target practice with my pistol. I would like to get into competitive steel challenges and have fun.
I'm looking for a guy that is secure with himself, genuine, not a fake or liar. Please don't hurt me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sewing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, cruises, computers, bible study, baking, television
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality intellectual, fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock, Motown, Dance, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Psreiner Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World