otaku4life



About Me
I'm looking for
Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Mr. right
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Never
Miscellaneous
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Individuality
Magician, Ninja, Psychic, Werewolf
Personality
Activist, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Coffeeholic, Dominatrix, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger, White trash
Pets
Cats, Rock
Fitness & Sports
Bodybuilding, Bowling, Dancing, Pole dancing, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Afro, Curly, Perm
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Gender
Male
Political Views
Democrat, Green party, Liberal
My Sign
I was born in november, Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Ethnicity
African American, Inter-racial, Native American, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Gay
Movies
Action, Bollywood, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Supermodel
Relationship
Single - never married
Do you drink?
Beer, Socially, Wine
I currently live
On a pirate ship, With parents, With pets
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Side kick, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
Cigarettes, Cigars, Electronic cigarettes, Hookah, No - open to dating smokers though, Pipe, Socially, Ceremonial smoking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Other
Hobbies & Interests
Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Manga, Mime, Movies, Music, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Reading, Robotics, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their height
4′ to 6′11″
Their weight
120 to 300 lbs
Their age
23 to 99 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?