Nerdylee, 36 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Trying my luck here ^_^
Hi I'm Lee, just seeing what is out here I'm a working man who is very geeky/nerdy, I'm a larger man but am full of confidence and can find a reason to smile most of the time. I'm Looking for a Christian woman who is a geek/nerd who shares interests with me. I'm big fan of Anime and Video Games and spend most of the time with my friends doing something around those things. I can be a bit of a joker half of my jokes are horrible but i get a laugh now and then so that's good enough for me. I have many interests and personally think I'm a bit of a jack of all trades. Right now I'm a Company Manager for a small Security company and before that I was a EMT (which i loved doing) but the EMT field is over saturated right now. I own a Revolver and I Love going to the range with friends or my grandpa if he is free or out by me, I think im a Pretty good shot not great and i know there are many people better than me but i can hit a target at 50 yards. I'm all over the target but i still hit it XD. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask, I don't have many secrets.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality professional, pirate, geek, lover, punk, playa hater, clown, fun loving, nerd, extrovert, romantic, flirt, total slacker, conservative
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Funk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Classical, Post Rock, Opera, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner