Mutt1952, 70 3 months ago
West Salem, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a independent women seeking the same in a partner. I enjoy the outdoors. hiking camping, need to fish more. I am not a hunter but do love to target shoot. I drive a pick up truck, ride a motorcycle and believe in "We The People"
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, target practice, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner