Marylandbuck, 28 it's been a while
Potomac, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Sprinkles are for winners?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, target practice, nature, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies murder mysteries, horror, action, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Agriculture / Farming, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Mediterranean, Soul Food
Personality redneck, conservative, white trash
Individuality beard, farmer, tattoos
Religious Views Messianic Judaism, Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, scuba, snowboarding, running, jogging, swimming, walking, working out, archery, golf
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner