Macalicious, 38 it's been a while
Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Favorite Gun: Mossberg Shotgun
Favorite Gun: Mossberg Shotgun Don't own a gun yet, but I will soon. Love all types of guns, don't kno much about em but I want to learn. Someone teach me!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with kids
Political Views democrat
Personality conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, lover, loner
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, something REALLY hot
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army, veteran
Gender Female
Music Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country
Hair Style ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, basketball, bowling, dancing, aerobics, working out, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner