Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LONEWOLFROAMING

  • LONEWOLFROAMING Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Kettle River, MN, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LONEWOLFROAMING has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LONEWOLFROAMING has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

would like to find soulmate to go trucking with

lonewolfroaming i believe in the 2nd amendment. if they abolish it then the people will be sheep at the mercy of the politions in washington.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Personality
fun loving, coffeeholic, intellectual
Individuality
goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Hunting ; Duck Hunting ; Self-Protection ; Deer Hunting





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
thick, large, skinny, average, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, slender, bodybuilder, slim, disabled, a few extra pounds, supermodel, fit, athletic
Movies
classics, comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, Doctorate, some college, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, some high school, college grad, high school grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigars, socially, only when I drink, daily, cigarettes, pipe, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
intellectual, romantic, flirt, loner, lover, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional, coffeeholic
They are looking for
travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, romance
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Military Service
air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, veteran, marines, national guard
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Country


LONEWOLFROAMING's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LONEWOLFROAMING*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LONEWOLFROAMING

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LONEWOLFROAMING on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LONEWOLFROAMING

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LONEWOLFROAMING

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.