Profile Page For lonesomecowboy

Lonesomecowboy, 61 currently offline
map pin Peoria, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Is bigger better?
Is bigger better? Which is more consistently accurate?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese
Personality lover, coffeeholic, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Individuality psychic, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, snorkeling, dancing, hiking, handball, martial arts, diving, bodybuilding
Health Related homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, faith healing

My Photos
Lonesomecowboy Image 0
Lonesomecowboy Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner