Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For lmarie26

Lmarie26, 40 currently offline
map pin All, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (15)

o
o I'm a Native American lady. I'm alovely woman from wyoming. I'm kinda short. I have short brown hair, lovely slanted eyes. I'm sweet and I'm looking for a nice guy as well. I own my own car and home. I have no children and I don't mind a man that has children or a child. I'm hoping for a life time partner that will be there for me as I will be there for him. I would like to get to know a person before I start a for sure relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, extrovert, professional, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Punk, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? alcoholic
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style bob cut, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, long hair, mullet, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, shag, bowl cut, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks

My Photos
Lmarie26 Image 0
Lmarie26 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!

Ad Partner






Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World