Profile Page For lante

Lante, 53 it's been a while
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

.45LC what is your caliber?
.45LC what is your caliber? Hi, I never know what to say about myself... I guess my stats are already posted so let me tell you about the other stuff. I work, volunteer, go to church, and spend most of my time being my kids dad. I am a member of Open Carry.Org I enjoy SCA / ren fairs and civil war reenactments (rarely get to go to either). But I also enjoy (some) science fiction and fantasy. I am a big country music / western guy. Music is one of the primary ways I relax. I am close to my family, have my own house, cars etc. I am conservative politically with some decidedly Libertarian views. I am 1/2 Irish so politics is part of my make up, I am also 1/2 Norwegian so carry some of their traits too. I listen to the advice of Dave Ramsey, and Dennis Prager. I enjoy a more simple lifestyle. I am close to my family, and have close friends (whom I don't see anywhere near enough) I enjoy cooking, wandering the beach, or small towns or just sitting and reading together. Simple facts about me: I'm 39 years old Father of 2 great boys Camper Plays board games Card games Lover of kids drives - a lot Non drinker (if you have to get drunk every time you drink, keep moving, if you drink every day, keep moving, If you drink every weekend, keep moving as well, I'm not fond of drinkers obviously) Non Smoker (as with the drinking.... Personal preference) Lover of country music, some celtic, folk, filk....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In