Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


KIKO187

  • KIKO187 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Lincoln, NE, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KIKO187 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KIKO187 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my special someone.

I love my pistols and look forward to sharing it. 1st things 1st: I am NOT just a piece of meat for you to do with as you please and would prefer it if when we talked you look in my face rather than scanning me over looking at me like a climbing wall, trying to imagine where you want to put your hands first! Yes, as a man I am a sexual animal, but unlike animals I need more than physical stimulation to get me going (a good meal or a funny joke work wonders at loosening me up).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigars
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Indian, Omnivore, Soul Food, Raw Food, French
Personality
lover, romantic, nerd, frugal, geek, intellectual, fun loving, thrifty, flirt, pirate
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Industrial, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Techno, Jazz, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Trance, Metal, Celtic, R and B, House, Motown, Classical, Rap, Indie, Pop, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, meditation


Groups:
Gun Type: Pistol ; Hunting ; Target Practice ; Self-Protection ; Handgun Shooting Sports ; Submachine Gun Shooting Sports ; Gun Type: Handgun ; Preference: Automatic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, disabled, slender, a few extra pounds, fit, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, pleasantly plump, thick, bodybuilder
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, westerns, fantasy, psychological thrillers, action, horror, romance, animation, indie, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Other, Caucasian, Klingon, Pacific Islander, Middle Eastern, African American, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian, Indian, Native American, Biracial
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Their Education Level
some college, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, some high school, college grad, high school grad, currently in college, Master's Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services, Food Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Other, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Clerical / Administrative, Transportation / Trucking, Legal Services, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Do they smoke?
clove cigarettes, pipe, cigarettes, only when I drink, 420, electronic cigarettes, socially, cigars, ceremonial smoking, hookah
Do they drink?
in recovery, socially, beer, no, like a fish, daily, only blood, liquor, wine
They currently live
with kids, alone, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, comic relief, a total freak, flirt, anti-social, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican, conservative
Personality
fun loving, romantic, conservative, geek, thrifty, intellectual, artistic, flirt, lover, clown, frugal, pirate, coffeeholic
Religious Views
Messianic Judaism, Wiccan, Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Not Religious, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Voodoo, Catholic
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Bird, Small Furry Creature, Birds
Gender
Cisgender Female, Female
Music
World, Motown, Classical, Reggae, Hard Rock, Opera, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock, Indie, Bluegrass, R and B, Folk, Soul, Jazz, Celtic, Funk
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Yellapu


KIKO187's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KIKO187*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KIKO187

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KIKO187 on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIKO187

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIKO187

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.