Khaos92, 30 it's been a while
Dallastown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, larp, internet, hunting, computers, board games, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, comedy, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality extrovert, artistic, fun loving, flirt, geek
Individuality tattoos, piercings, artist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army, national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Techno, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, jogging, archery, hiking, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner