Profile Page For kentuckyblue

Kentuckyblue, 43 currently offline
map pin Clarksville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A little Southern Comfort
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, bollywood, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes, cigars, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality beard, cougar lover, designer, freak, goatee, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, sculptor, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, detoxing, herbalism, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner