JIMWILBURN

  • JIMWILBURN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JIMWILBURN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JIMWILBURN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

poloigamy




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, indie, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
couple, committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some high school, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
loner, lover, pirate, fun loving, flirt, tree hugger, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Horses, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Bluegrass, R and B, Country, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, hiking, swimming, dancing
Health Related
faith healing


Groups:
Gun Type: Pistol ; Gun Type: Shotgun ; Gun Type: Revolver ; Gun Type: BB Gun ; Gun Type: Water Gun ; Self-Protection ; Second Amendment Advocate ; Gun Type: Handgun






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, target practice
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bowling, dancing, hiking, pole dancing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

JIMWILBURN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JIMWILBURN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of JIMWILBURN on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JIMWILBURN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JIMWILBURN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.