J3r1ch0, 45 it's been a while
Borough of Slough, M1, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, indie, animation, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Organic, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music World, Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports skiing, volleyball, football (International), basketball, jogging, tennis, swimming, cycling, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
J3r1ch0 Image 0
J3r1ch0 Image 1
J3r1ch0 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner