IWILLSURVIVE

  • IWILLSURVIVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IWILLSURVIVE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IWILLSURVIVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Looking for my other half to share in this wild ride of lif

Looking for my other half to share in this wild ride of life! I have studied so much about the possible cataclysm coming and all the events that will lead up to December 21st 2012. I have been working out each day and getting ready with supplies and training to survive in the new world that we could face should these events take place. I am a survivor and I am looking for someone who would be my other half, my partner in wanting to not only survive but build a new life in a different world in our very near future. I am strong character and very loyal. I have been married before and divorced with 2 children. I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with her mom down south NJ and my 13 year old son who lives with me full time. I hope to find someone of strong character who will be my other half through it all no matter what life throws at us. I am an open book so just ask me anything!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
jock, flirt, romantic, lover, fun loving, conservative
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dogs, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, football (U.S.), scuba, cycling, basketball, working out, hockey, volleyball, golf, weightlifting, swimming, tennis, bowling, jogging, hiking


Groups:
Gun Type: Pistol ; Gun Type: Rifle ; Gun Type: Shotgun ; Gun Type: Revolver ; Gun Type: BB Gun ; Gun Type: Paintball Gun ; Hunting ; Target Practice ; Big Game Hunter ; Small Game Hunter ; Duck Hunting ; Self-Protection ; Second Amendment Advocate ; Rifle Shooting Sports ; Handgun Shooting Sports ; Shotgun Shooting Sports ; Action Shooting Sports ; Gun Type: Handgun ; Preference: Double-Action ; Preference: Single-Action ; Preference: Pump-Action ; Deer Hunting



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, divorced, single, widowed
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, republican
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathalon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IWILLSURVIVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IWILLSURVIVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IWILLSURVIVE on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IWILLSURVIVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IWILLSURVIVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.