Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For intrepidiam

Intrepidiam, 66 currently offline
map pin Avella, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Vintage collector would love some friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, comedy
Orientation straight, polysexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, daily
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Japanese, Sushi, Mexican
Personality frugal, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual, hipster, thrifty, coffeeholic, geek
Individuality vampire, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, artist, goatee, superhero, werewolf, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, fun, relationship, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Birds, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports golf
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World