Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For gunsmithjjs1978

Gunsmithjjs1978, 45 currently offline
map pin Rogers, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Single father of 2 boys.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, hunting, killing zombies
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, class clown
Political Views libertarian, republican, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality coffeeholic, conservative
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style crew cut
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World