Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For girl2doorsdown

Girl2doorsdown, 50 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8)

Say hello to my little friend!
Say hello to my little friend! My old man was a cop, and an avid outdoors-man. So growing up I'd probably put more rounds down range than the average 7 year old girl, or boy for that matter.

I enlisted in the Army at the age of 19 where they let me put a few more rounds down range. I had such an "enthusiastic" interest in a lot of the fire arms, that I probably did a bit more shooting than most girls are allowed. Yeah, I like things that go "BOOM"!

But for the last 6 years or so, since I got out of the military, I've only been to a rifle range maybe TWICE. And that was to sight in a hunting rifle that I've never used. I don't know...I think I've lost that killer instinct when it comes to hunting. Plus, freezing my @$$ off at O'DARK:30 just isn't my idea of fun anymore.

Anyway, I'm always up for brushing up on my skills, or even learning about a new weapon system. (Yeah, no pun or innuendo intended there either). So if you'd like to get to the range and do some shooting...I'm surely game for that.

Be sure to check out my other Passions Pages too, as they are all unique, and are little pieces of the puzzle that is me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, sports, television, writing
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality extrovert, flirt, intellectual, jock, professional
I'm looking for friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock
Hair Style curly
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography
Their Body Type slim, large, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat, progressive
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, professional, romantic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Cats
Music Rock

My Photos
Girl2doorsdown Image 0
Girl2doorsdown Image 1
Girl2doorsdown Image 2
Girl2doorsdown Image 3
Girl2doorsdown Image 4
Girl2doorsdown Image 5
Girl2doorsdown Image 6
Girl2doorsdown Image 7
Girl2doorsdown Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites

Meet In The Real World