Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


GILRAVADRY

  • GILRAVADRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Portland, OR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GILRAVADRY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GILRAVADRY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

The few...the proud...the Geeks.

This is my rifle... *LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP ONLY; I have a girlfriend already, thanks!* As part of the "Big Green Gun-Club", I'm a proud supporter of gun rights and the right to carry for private citizens. I don't really shoot for sport, so much as home defense and self-protection. I'm a competent shot on pistols and shotguns, and being in the Marines has given me extensive experience with the M-16/M-4 rifles, as well as machine-guns of various calibers. My favourite round has to be a .40 caliber for a Glock, which is one of the greatest handguns in my opinion. If more females enjoyed the scent, I'd wear gun-oil as a cologne. I'm looking to meet someone who isn't 'gun-shy' or downright anti-guns.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, slim, skinny, average, slender, fit
Movies
nothing but porn, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
loner, side kick, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Fast Food, Carnivore, Italian, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Chinese
Personality
geek, intellectual, nerd, fun loving, loner, coffeeholic, liberal, professional
Individuality
tattoos
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran, marines
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Celtic, Techno, Folk, Metal, Choir, Hard Rock, Opera, Classical, Hardcore, Punk, Progressive Rock, Dance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, running
Languages
French


Groups:
Self-Protection ; Gun Type: Handgun ; Second Amendment Advocate ; Target Practice ; Gun Type: Pistol ; Gun Type: Rifle ; Gun Type: Shotgun ; Left Handed



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, athletic, slender, slim, average, supermodel, fit
Movies
romance, action, comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, some college, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, socially, teetotaller
Drugs
never


GILRAVADRY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GILRAVADRY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GILRAVADRY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GILRAVADRY on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GILRAVADRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GILRAVADRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.