Frejya, 48 it's been a while
Temple, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, lover, nerd, tree hugger, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality clairvoyant, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, travel companion, roommate, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Rock, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, french twist, french braid, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, working out, swimming, aerobics, walking, pilates, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, rock climbing, archery, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
Frejya Image 0
Frejya Image 1
Frejya Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner