Erviin, 47 it's been a while
Barrio Norte, 07, Argentina

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Fire & Blood
Pacifier "Be not afraid of any man who walks beneath the skies, for be he tall or be he strong, I will equalize" - Samuel Colt -
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, target practice, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation pansexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Phobic, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, geek, intellectual, nerd, professional
Individuality beard, freak, magician, ninja, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Ferrets, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Dogs, Ferret
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, archery, fencing, martial arts
Languages English, German, Italian, Spanish
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, polysexual, pansexual, heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color red
Relationship single - never married, single, polyamorous, open relationship
Food Related Sushi
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for travel companion, something REALLY hot, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF
Languages English, German, Italian, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner