Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For edwardglover

Edwardglover, 29 currently offline
map pin Clifton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

programmer, bi, sapiosexual , polyamorous
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type thick, large, overweight
Movies steamy, animation, classics, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Mexican, Candiholic, Carnivore, Indian, Spicy
Personality liberal, nerd, introvert, geek, intellectual, freak
Individuality rocket scientist, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Movies animation, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, straight, polysexual, pansexual, bisexual, gay, heteroflexible
Relationship married, domestic partnership, polyamorous, single - never married, open relationship, single, separated, seeing someone, divorced, dating someone special, couple, committed, civil union
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, graduate school, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, the liberal democrats (uk), reform party, socialist
Personality dominatrix, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV-
Gender Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF, Transgender, Not Sure, Male, Intersex, Female
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World