Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For dragonwolf55

Dragonwolf55, 69 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

lonely dragonwolf looking for ---
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, disabled
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarillos, cigars, ceremonial smoking, pipe
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, flirt, loner
Individuality beard, paranormal believer, werewolf
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Heavy Metal, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style comb over
Health Related western medicine, chiropractic
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, polysexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars
Do they drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, redneck
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
Pets Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Snakes
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Dragonwolf55 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World