Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Brazil

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DOOMINA

  • DOOMINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Abaitinga, Brazil
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOOMINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOMINA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries, horror, action, animation, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality
loner, nerd, pirate, flirt, fun loving, punk, tree hugger
Individuality
pirate at heart, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, conversation, mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Techno, House, Pop, R and B, Dance, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, aerobics, walking, dancing
Languages
English, Portuguese


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, history, robotics, magic, cosplay, writing, painting, horseback riding, board games, sports, manga, dancing, photography, hunting, comic books, television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, computers, travel, music, fishing, reading, killing zombies, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
average, fit, a few extra pounds, skinny, slim, athletic
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
gray, green, blue, brown
Hair Color
white / gray, blond, dark brown, light brown, a little gray, red, black
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, widowed, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, only blood, socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
total slacker, intellectual, nerd, tree hugger, liberal, pirate, coffeeholic, loner, professional, conservative, punk, geek, lover
Individuality
werewolf, magician, superhero, ninja, tattoos, piercings, vampire, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
roommate, something REALLY hot, friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, dating, miss right now, friends - with benefits
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
navy, air force, reserves, army, marines, national guard
Pets
Rats, Horses, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Monkey, Snakes, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Spiders, Ferrets, Rabbits
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, World, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
walking, basketball, parkour, swimming, working out, hiking, dancing, wrestling, surfing, triathlon, baseball, hockey, volleyball, football (International)


DOOMINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOMINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOMINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOMINA on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOOMINA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOMINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.