Cs1959, 64 it's been a while
Portsmouth, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Enjoying Life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers, photography, reading, target practice, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigars, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views libertarian, republican, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality thrifty, fun loving, romantic, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, intellectual, geek, frugal, conservative
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner