Crx9, 30 it's been a while
All, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

All I have to say S&W 500 and a .50 desert eagle Cant wait till i turn 21
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Omnivore
Personality loner, thrifty, pirate, intellectual, romantic, flirt, redneck, fun loving
Individuality werewolf, ninja, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Soul, Screamo, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rap, Jazz, Metal, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, hiking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Crx9 Image 0
Crx9 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner