Crazytalk, 39 it's been a while
All, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Target practice
Target practice own a 1911 and an M44, love target practice
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, black, bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, clown, romantic
Individuality tattoos, werewolf, ninja, vampire, goatee
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Farm Animals, Dogs, Cat, Turtles, Snakes, Fish, Ferrets, Spiders, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Tribbles, Monkey, Rats
Gender Male
Music House, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Industrial, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports hockey, martial arts, rugby, baseball
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, reading, shopping, video games, travel, television, target practice
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, separated, divorced
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Personality nerd, romantic, fun loving, geek
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, dating, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Crazytalk Image 0
Crazytalk Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner