Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For ckoval7

Ckoval7, 31 currently offline
map pin Elkridge, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Ohhi
I am a maker/builder. I love working on all sorts of electronics projects. I work in networking and satellite communications.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, target practice, science, robotics, nature, music, internet, hunting, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality redneck, professional, pirate, nerd, loner, introvert, geek
Individuality pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World