Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For campingmom1970

Campingmom1970, 53 currently offline
map pin Fridley, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

My 15 year old son is my pride and joy
Right To Bear Arms as long as law abiding I own a gun for small game hunting, grouse, and feel that as long as you are a law abiding citizen and not dealing with mental health issues it is your right to bear arms and Noone should be able to take that away.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, hunting, fishing
Body Type overweight, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Health Related diabetic, cancer survivor
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, hunting, movies, music, nature
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
Personality artistic, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner





Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World